Area: Kansai

Rich in culture and history, the Kansai area includes seven prefectures: Mie, Nara, Wakayama, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo and Shiga. Kyoto, Nara and Osaka are popular tourist destinations.

ALL 311Hyogo 40Kyoto 87Mie 16Nara 19Osaka 89Shiga 18Wakayama 9

Top Things to Do in Uji, Kyoto Prefecture
Kobe, The City of Sweets: 5 Best Spots
Hakusasonso Garden With a View