Area: Kanto

The Kanto area includes the Tokyo area as well as six prefectures: Gunma, Tochigi, Ibaraki, Saitama, Chiba and Kanagawa. It is the most urbanized part of Japan.

ALL 579Chiba 32Gunma 18Ibaraki 5Kanagawa 92Saitama 24Tochigi 26Tokyo 343

Anata no Warehouse: The Spookiest Place in Kawasaki
4 Bizarre Tokyo Bars
The 12 Best Foliage Viewing Spots in Kanagawa
Nikko in Autumn: A Red and Yellow World Away from Tokyo