Area: Shikoku

Shikoku is one of the four main islands of Japan, and includes the prefectures of Ehime, Kagawa, Kochi and Tokushima. The region is famous for its 88-temple pilgrimage.

ALL 38Ehime 9Kagawa 10Kochi 7Tokushima 8

15 Things to Do in Kagawa
Tokushima: A Day Trip with a Difference
Return To Kochi
Amazing World of Towels Museum in Imabari
Let’s Go Ride the Anpanman Train in Shikoku!