Taiken Japan

Autumn Leaves 2016

Area: Kanto

The Kanto area includes the Tokyo area as well as six prefectures: Gunma, Tochigi, Ibaraki, Saitama, Chiba and Kanagawa. It is the most urbanized part of Japan.

ALL 485Saitama 20Tokyo 294Chiba 30Kanagawa 76Gunma 15Tochigi 17Ibaraki 4

Walking in Tokyo at Night
Go Karting in Shibuya