Taiken Japan

Autumn Leaves 2016

Area: Tohoku

The Tohoku region includes six prefectures: Akita, Aomori, Fukushima, Iwate, Miyagi and Yamagata. It is well known for its beautiful natural sceneries.

ALL 59Aomori 10Iwate 6Yamagata 7Miyagi 16Fukushima 5Akita 6

Towada Shrine: A Holy Site Deep in the Forest by the Lake
Visit a town reborn after 3.11 – Onagawa
Great Fishing & Cheese on Mount Zao
Fukushima's Hidden 850-Year-Old Temple
Volunteering at Ganbaro Miyagi English Camps
3/11: Recovery Until Now And From Now On