Area: Shikoku|Taiken Japan

Shikoku is one of the four main islands of Japan, and includes the prefectures of Ehime, Kagawa, Kochi and Tokushima. The region is famous for its 88-temple pilgrimage.

ALL 36Tokushima 8Kochi 6Ehime 9Kagawa 9

Return To Kochi
Amazing World of Towels Museum in Imabari
Let’s Go Ride the Anpanman Train in Shikoku!
Udon and Takamatsu’s Yamada-ya