Taiken Japan

Area: Chugoku

A region of hills and plains, the Chugoku area includes the prefectures of Hiroshima, Okayama, Shimane, Tottori and Yamaguchi. The most famous city is Hiroshima.

ALL 65Hiroshima 18Okayama 11Yamaguchi 22Shimane 8Tottori 4

Matsue Castle: A City's National Treasure
Mysterious Maki-do Cave
Roti Harapan: A Little Village Bread Shop in Hiroshima
Dine in the Woods in Sanzoku, Iwakuni