Area: Tohoku (Page3)

The Tohoku region includes six prefectures: Akita, Aomori, Fukushima, Iwate, Miyagi and Yamagata. It is well known for its beautiful natural sceneries.

ALL 98Akita 10Aomori 16Fukushima 9Iwate 6Miyagi 26Yamagata 17

Towada Shrine: A Holy Site Deep in the Forest by the Lake
Visit a town reborn after 3.11 – Onagawa
Great Fishing & Cheese on Mount Zao
Fukushima's Hidden 850-Year-Old Temple
Volunteering at Ganbaro Miyagi English Camps
3/11: Recovery Until Now And From Now On
A Ride to Sendai and a Quick Guide to Bus Travel in Japan
Tachi Neputa: Gigantically Tall Tohoku Floats