Area: Shikoku (Page2)

Shikoku is one of the four main islands of Japan, and includes the prefectures of Ehime, Kagawa, Kochi and Tokushima. The region is famous for its 88-temple pilgrimage.

ALL 44Ehime 11Kagawa 11Kochi 8Tokushima 9

Let’s Go Ride the Anpanman Train in Shikoku!
Udon and Takamatsu’s Yamada-ya
Ready, Get Set... Udon!
Reliving the Days of Matsuyama Castle
Serenity of Ritsurin Garden