Area: Kyushu (Page4)

Kyushu is the southernmost of Japan's main four islands. The Kyushu region includes eight prefectures: Fukuoka, Saga, Kumamoto, Nagasaki, Oita, Kagoshima, Miyazaki and Okinawa. The area partly enjoys a sub-tropical climate.

ALL 146Fukuoka 41Kagoshima 25Kumamoto 8Miyazaki 5Nagasaki 22Oita 20Saga 11

Fukuoka: A Place for Great Food
A Day Trip in Nagasaki
Event Space "Studio NoQuudo" in Beppu
The Brightest Place in Japan
Hiking in the Kirishima Mountains