Area: Kanto (Page3)

The Kanto area includes the Tokyo area as well as six prefectures: Gunma, Tochigi, Ibaraki, Saitama, Chiba and Kanagawa. It is the most urbanized part of Japan.

ALL 648Chiba 35Gunma 20Ibaraki 7Kanagawa 98Saitama 32Tochigi 27Tokyo 383

Exploring Chichijima (Ogasawara) Island: 1000 km Away from Tokyo!
Pedaling 4 Paws 2018 – Cycling in the City
4 Great Day Trips from Tokyo
Rockclimbing in Japan: Shounin Rocks
Kabuki Theatre: Learn More with a Guide
Beautiful Ajisai: Hydrangeas at Tokyo's Toshimaen
Ueno's Korea Town