Area: Kansai (Page7)

Rich in culture and history, the Kansai area includes seven prefectures: Mie, Nara, Wakayama, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo and Shiga. Kyoto, Nara and Osaka are popular tourist destinations.

ALL 330Hyogo 40Kyoto 96Mie 16Nara 21Osaka 93Shiga 18Wakayama 9

Staying in a Buddhist Temple in Osaka
Halal Ramen in Kyoto
A Maiko Makeover
Hungry For Halal? My Top 3 Muslim-friendly Osaka Restaurants
Eating Vegetarian in Kyoto and Osaka
Braving the Rain: Strolling Through Kyoto's Gion District