Area: Kansai (Page6)

Rich in culture and history, the Kansai area includes seven prefectures: Mie, Nara, Wakayama, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo and Shiga. Kyoto, Nara and Osaka are popular tourist destinations.

ALL 323Hyogo 40Kyoto 94Mie 16Nara 21Osaka 90Shiga 18Wakayama 9

Kyoto Temples and Philosopher’s Walk
The Hidden Temple Gardens of Nara
Ningyo Joruri: The Greatest Puppet Show on Earth
Trendy Cafes to Get Your Fix in Osaka
Tenjin Matsuri: The Best of Osaka
Staying in a Buddhist Temple in Osaka
Halal Ramen in Kyoto