Area: Kansai (Page3)

Rich in culture and history, the Kansai area includes seven prefectures: Mie, Nara, Wakayama, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo and Shiga. Kyoto, Nara and Osaka are popular tourist destinations.

ALL 330Hyogo 40Kyoto 96Mie 16Nara 21Osaka 93Shiga 18Wakayama 9

Biwako Lake Cruise
The 5 Best Hanami Spots in Hyogo
Castle Ruins in Hyogo Prefecture
Places to Go in Snowy Kyoto