Area: Chubu (Page7)

The Chubu area is the central part of Japan and includes eight prefectures: Aichi, Fukui, Gifu, Ishikawa, Nagano, Niigata, Shizuoka, Toyama and Yamanashi. The area is famous for its mountain resorts, and for Mount Fuji.

ALL 350Aichi 62Fukui 6Gifu 61Ishikawa 21Nagano 58Niigata 33Shizuoka 41Toyama 14Yamanashi 34

Discover Japan's Fountain of Youth at Yoro Falls
A Culinary Journey Through Nagano
Nagoya Castle, the Rival Not-to-be
Aore Nagaoka City Hall: Public Service At Its Best
Red Megs: Painting Horror, Beauty & Wonder
Nirayama Furnace: Where the Industrial Revolution Gained Heat
Niijima Island: A Perfect Escape From City Life
Kaiten Student Service: Providing All of Your Moving Necessities
Discover the Dragon Route of Central Japan
Inuyama Ukai Fishing
Botanical Garden: Hamamatsu Flower Park