Area: Chubu (Page2)

The Chubu area is the central part of Japan and includes eight prefectures: Aichi, Fukui, Gifu, Ishikawa, Nagano, Niigata, Shizuoka, Toyama and Yamanashi. The area is famous for its mountain resorts, and for Mount Fuji.

ALL 350Aichi 62Fukui 6Gifu 61Ishikawa 21Nagano 58Niigata 33Shizuoka 41Toyama 14Yamanashi 34

Become a Wasabi Expert at the Daio Wasabi Farm
Top Things to Do in Niigata Prefecture
3-Day Trip to Yudanaka Onsen in Nagano
A Chilly Trip to Morikoro Park